Free Hotline: +86 10-83412788
中文  |  English
  • Customer buying behavior is fundamentally changing. Beyond aesthetic, economic, or driving characteristics, they make their buying decisions in a social and emotional context beyond technology. The new era of Transportation & M…
  • Global construction spending is increasing rapidly and is forecast to reach 13.2% of world GDP by 2020. As business expands in the sector, the Architecture, Engineering & Construction industry continues to face challenges of …
  • The rules of the game have changed. Enter into the 4th Industrial Revolution. Then the 4th Industrial Revolution is about adopting societal trends in order to change the way products are made. It is a demand-oriented revolution in which the offer is tailored to consumers’ expectations.
Main Products
3DEXPERIENCE
The 3DEXPERIENCE platform is a Business Experience Platform available on premise and in public or private cloud to enable our clients to create delightful EXPERIENCES for their ultimate customers or consumers. With a single, easy-to-use interface, it powers INDUSTRY SOLUTION EXPERIENCES, based on 3D design, analysis, simulation and intelligence software in a collaborative interactive environment.
CAVA
The combination of CAVA and CATIA V5 is realized, the basis of detection regulations mainly include ECE, EWG, FMVSS, SAE etc. Before the use of CAVA software to check the laws and regulations, must be set the Option, ensure the contents of check and projects is correct.
The enterprise purpose of RP Technology is “the technology is the present, the service is the supreme”, we provide professional customized solution to our customers, based on our experience and knowledge of manufacturing service in China in the last 20 years. All of the customized solutions are customized development for our customers, it is the only solution.
Rapid Draw
Rapid Draw is a customized software, according to the design requirements, design standards and business process requirements of different enterprises, to realize the standardization of interface, function instance. It is a powerful assistant to improve the design efficiency, unify the enterprise design standards, and improve the enterprise's own resource utilization.
Company News
Industry News
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
        • The Engineering Department of RP Technology services in the automotive and spare parts, motorcycles, home appliances, tooling and other industries, to provide customers with a full range of services from modeling, engineering design, tooling to production support.
          The main engineers of Engineering Department of RP Technology are from the line of product development, and have many years of product development experience; especially for the automobile and motorcycle parts industry, providing a wide range of services
        • RP Technology through cooperation with the famous European professional design engineering company and overseas professional technical engineer, provide a deeper level of development services to our customers, such as:
          Automobile, motorcycle development project, automobile, motorcycle profile modification development services, platform integration and development, chassis or vehicle performance testing and optimization, electrical system integration, calculation and simulation, virtual simulation, virtual factory and process plan
        • The Program Developing for design environment and tools
          base on the template customization and customization development of design environment of CATIA
          The Program Developing for rapid design, parametric design and check and other design tools
        Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Careers
        Copyright © 2006 - 2018 RP Technology Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备07501302号

全国免费咨询服务热线: 010-83412788
中文  |  English
  • 客户的购买行为正在发生根本的变化。除了美观、经济或功能等技术特性外,社会和情感因素也成为购买的决定因素。交通运输与移动技术新时代的到来把车辆的社会体验和移动技术体验作为一个整体结合起来。面对这一根本性的变化,必须采取一个系统化的策略。
  • 近年来,全球建筑支出迅速增加,预计到2020年将达到全球生产总值的13.2%。随着该行业业务的不断拓展,建筑、工程与施工业将继续面对挑战,诸如改善建筑环境可持续性、整合一个不连贯的巨大供应链、管理与发展相关的风险,以及通过改善业务流程和盈利能力来提高行业效率。
  • 该行业的游戏规则已经发生了改变。 进入了第 4 次工业革命。而第 4 次工业革命是关于顺应社会趋势以更改产品制作方式的。 这是一次以需求为导向的革命,在这次革命中,产品和服务将按照客户的期望量身定制。
核心产品
3DEXPERIENCE平台
3DEXPERIENCE平台是可从公共云或私有云访问的业务体验平台,使我们的客户能够为他们的最终客户或消费者创造愉悦的体验。它基于协作交互环境中的 3D 设计、分析、仿真和智能软件,通过单一且易于使用的界面为行业解决方案体验提供技术支持。
CAVA
CAVA实现了与CATIA V5的结合,但其检测法规的依据主要包括ECE、EWG、FMVSS、SAE等。在使用CAVA软件进行相应的法规校核系统之前,必须要经过Option设置,保证其制定的内容与相应项目的存在。
迅利科技一直秉承"科技为本、服务至上"的企业宗旨,依托我们近二十年来为中国制造业服务的经验和知识为客户提供专业的定制化解决方案。所有的定制化解决方案都是针对客户定制开发的,是唯一的。
Rapid Draw
Rapid Draw是一款客户化定制软件,根据不同企业的设计规范需求、设计标准需求以及业务流程需求,实现界面、功能实例的标准化定制。在提高企业设计效率、统一企业设计规范、提高企业自身资源利用率上是一个强有力地助手。
时间:2018-10-16 10:02:00         来源:迅利科技
尊敬的客户和合作伙伴: 北京迅利创成科技有限公司总部于2018年10月16日起由原址“北京市海淀区上地三街九号嘉华大厦E座408室”搬迁至“北京市昌平区未来科学城绿地中央广场6号楼1011室”
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
  • TM(交通运输与移动技术)
  • AEC(建筑、工程与施工)
  • IE(工业设备)
        • 迅利科技工程部服务于汽车及零部件、摩托车、家电、工模具等行业,向用户提供从造型、工程设计、工装模具到生产支援的全方位服务。
          迅利科技工程都的主要人员都来自干产品开发的一线,具有多年的产品开发实践经验;特别是针对汽车摩托车及其零部件行业,提供了范围广泛的服务
        • 迅利科技通过与欧洲著名专业设计工程公司以及海外专业技术人员的合作,为客户提供更深层次的开发服务,如:
          汽车、摩托车整车开发项目 汽车、摩托车外形改型开发服务 平台集成与开发 整车或底盘性能测试与优化 电气系统集成 计算与仿真 ∴ 虚拟仿真、虚拟工厂和工艺计划
        • 设计环境和工具的二次开发
          基于CATIA的设计环境的模板定制、用户化开发
          快速设计、参数化设计及校核等设计工具的二次开发
        Copyright © 2006 - 2018 RP Technology Inc. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备07501302号